Dan Stammer reviewed Fresh Cut Lawn Care & Snow Removal -

February 4, 2019 ·

These guys saved the day! I was traveling home to Oshkosh today during a blizzard. I got caught up in a snow drift and thought I was stuck for sure. Two plow guys (wish I had caught their names, but they were wearing a fresh cut sweatshirt) stopped and helped dig me out and gave me advice for the road conditions ahead. I would have been SOL without FreshCut. If this is the service they will give to a stranger, imagine what they will do when you hire them! THANK YOU!

Daniel Demers reviewed Fresh Cut Lawn Care & Snow Removal -
October 13, 2018 · 
They have provided lawn care and snow removal at my business for years. I have also hired them for the past 3 years to remove leaves. I am impressed at how efficiently their team works.
Lina Sutton reviewed Fresh Cut Lawn Care & Snow Removal -

May 18, 2018 · 

Our property was in rough shape due to not prepping well last fall. They were able to schedule services pretty quickly after contacting them. Our spring clean up was completed yesterday, and our yard now looks fantastic! The crew really went above and beyond our expectations. They are very reasonably priced for the level of service provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.

Joe Brandt reviewed Fresh Cut Lawn Care & Snow Removal -

June 5, 2017 · 

Continually exceeding my expectations. We made the switch this year from another company and we are so happy we did. Now we have someone who takes care of our property and not just now the grass. Great Bang for the buck and everyone one I meet is very professional and courteous.

Erika Weiss reviewed Fresh Cut Lawn Care & Snow Removal -

April 16, 2017 · 

So impressed! We've used their lawn care services many times now over the past several years and they never fail. Highly efficient and always timely. Very courteous and friendly. Would recommend them over any of the other competitors. Great job....and THANK YOU!

Debbie Beadle reviewed Fresh Cut Lawn Care & Snow Removal -

June 12, 2015 · 

The best with last minute requests !!! I would recommend to anyone !! Helped me out on a bind as usual, which I always knew, they were there !!!

Kristy Jensen  Local Guide · a year ago-
Prompt service on short notice for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend and use again for future lawn care needs.
Debbie Beadle reviewed Fresh Cut Lawn Care & Snow Removal -

June 12, 2015 · 

The best with last minute requests !!! I would recommend to anyone !! Helped me out on a bind as usual, which I always knew, they were there !!!

Kevin A. Flatoff- Another great job at Flatoff's Gold Key Motors. The young men do great work.
Quality work at a very reasonable price, I would highly recommend to anyone in the Stevens Point / Plover area!
  • Facebook - White Circle

Fresh Cut Lawn Care and Snow Removal, LLC © All Rights Reserved.